Contact

Algemene gegevens:

Tasveld 24
8271 RW IJsselmuiden
Tel.nr.: 038-3030600
Email: info@duaconnect.nl


Supportafdeling:

Tel.nr.: 038-3030678
Email: support@duaconnect.nl

Medewerkers:


Danny Hogeboom
T: 038-3030630
E: d.hogeboom@duaconnect.nl

Demmy Deetman
T: 038-3030666
E: d.deetman@duaconnect.nl

Danny Wijngaarden
T: 038-3030650
E: d.wijngaarden@duaconnect.nl

Gerben Bargeman
T: 038-3030660
E: g.bargeman@duaconnect.nl

Iestegar Alladin
T: 038-3030640
E: i.alladin@duaconnect.nl

Marcel Kaspers
T: 038-3030610
E: m.kaspers@duaconnect.nl

Jeanette Slender
T: 038-3030600
E: j.slender@duaconnect.nl

Jan Willem Veenhuis
T: 038-3030678
E: jw.veenhuis@duaconnect.nl

Marja Pinkster
T: 038-3030600
E: m.pinkster@duaconnect.nl

Tim Westerbeek
T: 038-3030680
E: t.westerbeek@duaconnect.nl

Raymond de Vries
T: 038-3030678
E: r.devries@duaconnect.nl

Patricia Ester
T: 038-3030611
E: p.ester@duaconnect.nl